Here it is as promised.. happy halloween !


This is the third fimclip in the series for Australian Hip Hop Artist, Bastian Killjoy. Song is titled ‘Frayed’ which is a track from the latest release ‘Painted Landscape’ Exciting as this has been ready for a week.. but we decided to release today , being Halloween, so a little present for you all.
A note from Bron Flutterby – gees, persistence is key element to making dreams a reality.. hard work, determination .. yeh these words can be monotonous and boring .. but not if you are following your dream. I stated making videos over 10 years ago at high school .. that’s right .. film ! Linear editing .. now using my canon digital SLR to shoot this , combined with After Effects also , I have been able to produce videos, from home! This is a massive achievement for me, as any struggling artist would understand. Timing and circumstance is perfect. Amongst all I do, this is a gold star for all involved, so I hope you enjoy it , If you enjoy this and want more tunes to listen to , follow this link
http://thebastiankilljoy.bandcamp.com/

Leave a comment